0 items / 0.00

Rites - Misery Is Company 7"


Image of Rites - Misery Is Company 7"
  • Image of Rites - Misery Is Company 7"

We're excited to announce the third RITES EP: 'Misery Is Company'. The five-track release will be available via Smithsfoodgroup DIY, Cult Culture (UK) and the band themselves and is to be released early November 2017.

Rites is one of those bands that we've always loved working with and this will be our fourth time doing so. With 'Misery Is company' they're showing off their growth without losing that gritty punkrock edge.

'Misery Is Company' was recorded by Jasper van de Broek (o.a. Call It Off, Wasted Bullet, For I Am King) and the artwork was created by German artist Lisa Kistner.

100x Black
200x Green Crystal Black
200x Purple White Blue

01. Use/Abuse
02. Surrender Me
03. The Unloved
04. Misery Is Company
05. Lust

If you don't have Paypal and are Dutch, please reach out via smithsfoodgroupdiy[a]gmail[.]com

Check Holy See / Vatican City as your country for me to hand the order over to you in person- no shipping costs will be charged.