0 items / 0.00

The Age of Mathrock 4-way split cassette


Image of The Age of Mathrock 4-way split cassette
  • Image of The Age of Mathrock 4-way split cassette

Europe's finest combined on the second installment of our "The Age Of..." series, featuring tracks by: Howls (UK), Mary Fields (NL), Death Pedals (UK) and The Prestige (FR) and awesome Dr. Doom artwork by DNZ Artworks.

Howls hailing from Brighton provided two bangers taken from their debut album 'The Headache' (out on Smithsfoodgroup DIY), while Utrecht's Mary Fields bless us with the first new track in just about two years. 'What's In A Nom De Plume' is a 100% their strongest effort to date. On the flipside, London punx Death Pedals (playing ArcTanGent fest 2017!) deliver two stunningly angst-y tracks and Parisian beasts The Prestige close the tape with tracks taken from their 2012 debut 'Black Mouths'. First time ever available on crusty cassette.

Full tracklist:

Side A
01. Howls - Bad Habits
02. Howls - Guilt Trip
03. Mary Fields - What's In A Nom De Plume

Side B
04. Death Pedals - Hard To Breathe
05. Death Pedals - I Am A Loser
06. The Prestige - The Truth
07. The Prestige - The Never Ending End

To be sent out from the first week of May 2017 onwards. If you don't have Paypal and are Dutch, please reach out via smithsfoodgroupdiy[a]gmail[.]com

Check Holy See / Vatican City as your country for me to hand the order over to you in person- no shipping costs will be charged.